1. In the app
- Open BlitzBuddy and go to Profile.
- Choose Delete account and confirm.
- Your account, your profile and your trips are deleted.
If you use BlitzBuddy without an account, delete your trips under Profile, Privacy, Delete all trips.
2. Without the app
Send an email to [email protected] from the email address of your account, with the subject "Delete account". We delete your account, your profile and your trips within 30 days.
3. What happens to your data
- Deleted: your account, your profile and your trips on our server.
- Your reports and confirmations immediately lose everything that points to you and are deleted automatically 30 days after they were made.
- What is only on your phone, such as Home, Work and your driven tracks, goes when you uninstall the app.